Menu
Slider Image Slider Image

Wedding service supplier links, recommendations and useful information


Here is a small list of local wedding service suppliers that I have come into contact with & would want to recommend. Naturally, I accept no responsibility for their performance or content. If you do contact any of them - please DO MENTION that you found their details through Martin Lewis Photographer and via my website. If you have booked me and are looking for other suppliers, please do get in touch as I know and would recommend a wide range of suitable local suppliers upon request.

Wedding service suppliers

www.joesmithentertainments.co.uk Joe Smith Entertainments - DJ Specialising in weddings and Corporate events

www.bezanicatering.co.uk Gosport based caterers who I have known and worked with a long while, run by Kevin - Event Catering in Gosport, Portsmouth & Hampshire

www.andrewmcdowall.co.uk Ladies and Gentleman's tailors and outfitters - Menswear hire in Chichester

www.amy-baker.com Amy is a fabulous singer of vintage songs - brilliant!!

www.chocolatefountainheaven.co.uk Longest running chocolate fountain company.

www.thebossardquartet.co.uk Southsea based Brilliant String Quartet

www.livesax.co.uk Fantastic female Saxophonist for your wedding or other events

www.marqueesbynixon.co.uk A local and trusted marquee hire firm

www.tartuficakes.co.uk Beautifully designed bespoke Cakes made to order for any special occasion by Gemma

www.cakeoclock.me.uk Celebration Cakes for any occasion by Teresa

www.angelcakes-hampshire.co.uk Popular and experienced local wedding Cake supplier Jayne Baldwin

www.bloombloom.co.uk Katrina & Sara provide beautiful flowers for weddings and events across Hampshire, Dorset and West Sussex

www.exclusivelyweddings.co.uk Exclusively Weddings - Exquisite Bridal Floristry

www.craneswaterweddingcars.co.uk Cranewswater Wedding Cars - Great cars and service to match

www.solentvw.co.uk Classic VW Bug and Bus wedding hire

www.jmweddingcars.com Classic 1950s-1970s car hire with either a male or female driver

www.barringtonslimousines.co.uk Barringtons Wedding Cars

www.lawnswoodlimousines.co.uk Lawnswood Limousines and Vintage and Classic Wedding Cars

www.wishuponacard.co.uk for hand made Wedding Stationery by Hannah and Heather

www.pazzazz.me Makeup for Weddings, Proms, Photography sittings and special occasions with Belinda

www.toastmaster1.co.uk Pav - A great character and highly experienced professional Toastrmaster for your wedding or other special event.


I shoot weddings and events at lots of great venues, too many to list here. But some of my favourites that welcome & support me too - include:

HMS Warrior in Portsmouth: www.hmswarrior.org

The Square Tower in Old Portsmouth: www.squaretower.co.uk

The Tithe Barn nr Petersfield in Hampshire: www.tithe-barn.co.uk

The Brookfield Hotel in Emsworth: www.brookfieldhotel.co.uk

Sothdowns Manor near Petersfield: www.southdownsmanor.co.uk

Marwell Hall and Wildlife Park: www.marwell.org.uk

Spitbank and the Solent Sea Forts: www.solentforts.com

The Langstone Hotel on Hayling Island: www.langstonehotel.co.uk

The Langrish House Hotel near Petersfield: www.langrishhouse.co.uk

The Port House Port Solent www.theporthouse.org

Old Thorns Hotel and Country Club: www.oldthorns.com

Newtown House Hotel on Hayling Island: www.newtownhouse.co.uk

Royal Marines Museum in Southsea: www.royalmarinesmuseum.co.uk

The Innlodge Hotel in Portsmouth: www.greeneking.co.uk

Portsmouth Register Offices: www.portsmouth.gov.uk

Explosion Museum in Gosport: www.explosion.org.uk

Highcliffe Castle in Christchurch in Dorset: www.highcliffecastle.co.uk

Upwaltham Barns nr Chichester in West Sussex: www.upwalthambarns-weddings.co.uk

Arundel Town Hall: www.arundeltowncouncil.gov.uk

The Weald and Downland Museum: www.wealddown.co.uk

Edes House in Chichester: www.chichester.gov.uk Edes House

The Spread Eagle Hotel and Spa in Midhurst: www.hshotels.co.uk/hotels/spread-eagle

The Bailiffs Court Hotel and Spa in Climping www.hshotels.co.uk/hotels/bailiffscourt


Wedding Directories:

www.guidesforbrides.co.uk | www.findaweddingphotographer.co.uk | www.wedding-venues.co.uk | www.thewedding-guide.net | www.uksmallbusinessdirectory.co.uk | www.photographerlocally.co.uk | www.yourhampshiredorset.wedding